Adoptable Pets

Marmalade

I’m sweet Lady Marmalade! Give me a comfortable lap, and I can cuddle all day!

Learn More

Adoptable Pets

Princess

My name is Princess, and I’m looking for a new castle to call home! I’m a little shy at first, but once I get to know you we’ll be best friends!

Learn More

Adoptable Pets

Tiger

My name is Tiger, my goal in life is to get as many head scratches as I can!

Learn More

Adoptable Pets

Carl

I’m Carl, and there are only three things I care about: People, Food, and Toys! I’m a people person so come in and meet me today!

Learn More

Adoptable Pets

Jax

Jax is the name, and I love to play! I could play all day!

Learn More

Adoptable Pets

Eve

I’m Eve, and I’m looking for my very own cuddle buddy! If you that might be you, hurry in and meet me today.

Learn More

Adoptable Pets

Keebler

I’m Keebler, and I’m a social butterfly! I love attention.

Learn More

Adoptable Pets

Kruger

My name is Kruger, and I don’t mean to brag, but my smiles are contagious! I also love to please and learn new tricks!

Learn More

Cheyenne Animal Shelter Board

Lynn Boak

Lynn Boak

President

Chloe Illoway

Chloe Illoway

Vice President

Kevin Jording

Kevin Jording

Secretary

David Pope

David Pope

Treasurer

Jen Hallingbye

Jen Hallingbye

Asst. Treasurer

Phil Kiner

Phil Kiner

Member

Richard Mincer

Richard Mincer

Member

Angi Beauheim

Angi Beauheim

Member

Janet Marschner

Janet Marschner

Member

Donna Crock

Donna Crock

Member

Max Maxfield

Max Maxfield

Member

Dr. Samantha Vernon

Dr. Samantha Vernon

Member

Lauri Julian

Lauri Julian

Member

Sue Hume

Sue Hume

Member

BGen Tammy Maas

BGen Tammy Maas

Member

Rich Merrill

Rich Merrill

Member

Kim Sutherland

Member

(Not Pictured)

Our Staff

President & CEO
Bob Fecht
(307) 222-6353
rfecht@caswy.org

Medical Director
Tessha Gathings, DVM
(307) 271-5964
drgathings@caswy.org

Operations Director
Chelsey Fletcher
(307) 278-2406
cfletcher@caswy.org

Development Director
Sue Castaneda
(307) 269-0970
scastaneda@caswy.org

Human Resources Director
Bev Catalano
(307) 271-5970
bcatalano@caswy.org

Finance Director
Gail Young
(307) 222-0730
gyoung@caswy.org

Marketing Coordinator & Media Inquiries
Krystal Firnekas
(307) 278-6195
kfirnekas@caswy.org

Donations Coordinator
Karen Staples
(307) 271-5962
kstaples@caswy.org

Foster Care Coordinator
Rheva Cliff
(307) 213-3058
rcliff@caswy.org

Shelter Manager
Stephanie Bilbro
(307) 212-5317
sbilbro@caswy.org

Shelter Supervisor
Cece Brown
(307) 222-6352
cbrown@caswy.org

Pet Post Store Coordinator
Tena Sikma
(307) 278-2416
tsikma@caswy.org

Rescue Coordinator & Behavior Specialist
Brooke Byelich
(307) 278-2409
bbyelich@caswy.org

Rescue Coordinator & Behavior Specialist
Helen Oats
(307) 286-0177

Have a question?  Give us a call or send an email!
(307) 632-6655
info@caswy.org

Address

800 Southwest Dr.
Cheyenne, WY 82007

Hours

Adoption hours: 11 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Reclaim/drop off: 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Seven days a week
(except New Years, 4th of July, Thanksgiving and Christmas)

Contact Us

Main Office: (307) 632-6655 Animal Control: (307) 635-1453 After Hours Lost & Found:
(307) 214-5779

Sponsors

Critter Camp & Medical Fund Sponsors: