Adoptable Pets

Wasser

This big tom cat came to the Cheyenne Animal Shelter as a stray and is now looking for a forever home to call his very home.

Learn More

Adoptable Pets

Roxy

Roxy has a heart of gold! She’s good with other dogs, kids, and she’s crate trained!

Learn More

Adoptable Pets

Tweety

Tweety loves spending time with people.

Learn More

Adoptable Pets

Rigsby

Loving, loyal, energetic, and enthusiastic.

Learn More

Adoptable Pets

Rose

Rose has a lot of love to give – 22 pounds of it!

Learn More

Adoptable Pets

Luke

Luke is a certified goofball!

Learn More

Adoptable Pets

Poco

Poco is rocking a look that will never go out of style – cuteness.

Learn More

Adoptable Pets

Bear

Bear came to the quite skinny and timid.

Learn More

Cheyenne Animal Shelter Board

Chloe Illoway

Chloe Illoway

President

BGen Tammy Maas

BGen Tammy Maas

Vice President

Kevin Jording

Kevin Jording

Secretary

Sue Hume

Sue Hume

Asst. Secretary

David Pope

David Pope

Treasurer

Jen Hallingbye

Jen Hallingbye

Asst. Treasurer

Lynn Boak

Lynn Boak

Member

Richard Mincer

Richard Mincer

Member

Angi Beauheim

Angi Beauheim

Member

Janet Marschner

Janet Marschner

Member

Donna Crock

Donna Crock

Member

Max Maxfield

Max Maxfield

Member

Dr. Samantha Vernon

Dr. Samantha Vernon

Member

Lauri Julian

Lauri Julian

Member

Phil Kiner

Phil Kiner

Member

Rich Merrill

Rich Merrill

Member

Kim Sutherland

Member

(Not Pictured)

Our Staff

President & CEO
Bob Fecht
(307) 222-6353
rfecht@caswy.org

Medical Director
Tessha Gathings, DVM
(307) 271-5964
drgathings@caswy.org

Operations Director
Chelsey Fletcher
(307) 278-2406
cfletcher@caswy.org

Development Director
Sue Castaneda
(307) 269-0970
scastaneda@caswy.org

Human Resources Director
Bev Catalano
(307) 271-5970
bcatalano@caswy.org

Finance Director
Gail Young
(307) 222-0730
gyoung@caswy.org

Marketing Coordinator & Media Inquiries
Tiffany Logan
(307) 278-6195
tlogan@caswy.org

Donations Coordinator
Karen Staples
(307) 271-5962
kstaples@caswy.org

Foster Care Coordinator/Humane Education
Rheva Cliff
(307) 213-3058
rcliff@caswy.org

Shelter Manager
Stephanie Bilbro
(307) 212-5317
sbilbro@caswy.org

Shelter Supervisor
Cece Brown
(307) 222-6352
cbrown@caswy.org

Pet Post Store Coordinator
Tena Sikma
(307) 278-2416
tsikma@caswy.org

Rescue Coordinator & Behavior Specialist
Brooke Byelich
(307) 278-2409
bbyelich@caswy.org

Big Fix Coordinator
Helen Oats
(307) 286-0177

Have a question?  Give us a call or send an email!
(307) 632-6655
info@caswy.org

Address

800 Southwest Dr.
Cheyenne, WY 82007

Hours

Adoption hours: 11 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Thursdays until 7 p.m.

Reclaim/drop off: 11 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Thursdays until 7 p.m.

Seven days a week
(except New Years, 4th of July, Thanksgiving and Christmas)

Contact Us

Main Office: (307) 632-6655 Animal Control: (307) 635-1453 After Hours Lost & Found:
(307) 214-5779

Sponsors

Critter Camp & Medical Fund Sponsors:

Proud Partner