Adoptable Pets

Midnight

I’m full of energy. If you’re a fan of exercise, you should meet me! We’ll run. We’ll hike. We’ll play. You’ll make my day!

Adoptable Pets

Cleo

Cleo is looking for a quiet place to share a couch or just look out the window. Just the two of you is all she needs. Meet Cleo and see what comfort is

Adoptable Pets

Nacho

Looking for some spicy fun? Well, you found it in this little guy. Nacho will bring a smile to your face and song to your heart.

Adoptable Pets

Emmie

Emmie is such a sweetheart! She loves to cuddle and is great at making new friends. She’s waiting to play with you today!

Adoptable Pets

Shrink

Despite his name, he is not getting smaller. Shrink is a big boy with a big heart, and he is just looking for a home to share it with.

Adoptable Pets

Tigger

Cricket and Tigger are the best of friends and are looking for a human to join their group. Could that be you?

Adoptable Pets

Athena Rose

I love attention and YOU! I’m great at cuddles, kisses, and being the love of your life. Meet me today?

 

Adoptable Pets

Frank

Frank is a declawed young man who prefers the indoors. His favorite activity - eating. Visit Frank to see if your window sill would look great with this new decoration.

Cheyenne Animal Shelter Board

Chloe Illoway

Chloe Illoway

President

 

BGen Tammy Maas (Ret)

BGen Tammy Maas (Ret)

Vice President

 

Kevin Jording

Kevin Jording

Secretary

 

Sue Hume

Sue Hume

Asst. Secretary

 

David Pope

David Pope

Treasurer

 

Donna Crock

Donna Crock

Member

 

Lynn Boak

Lynn Boak

Member

 

Richard Mincer

Richard Mincer

Member

 

Max Maxfield

Max Maxfield

Member

 

Phil Kiner

Phil Kiner

Member

 

Rich Merrill

Rich Merrill

Member

 

Dr. Samantha Vernon

Dr. Samantha Vernon

Member

 

Kim Sutherland

Member

(Not Pictured)

David Benton

Member

(Not pictured)

Tanya Hobson

Member

(Not pictured)

Christopher Brennan

Member

(Not pictured)

Our Staff

President & CEO
Bob Fecht
(307) 222-6353
rfecht@caswy.org

Medical Director
Tessha Gathings, DVM
(307) 271-5964
drgathings@caswy.org

Development Director
Sue Castaneda
(307) 269-0970
scastaneda@caswy.org

Human Resources Director
Bev Catalano
(307) 271-5970
bcatalano@caswy.org

Finance Director
Gail Young
(307) 222-0730
gyoung@caswy.org

Donations Coordinator
Karen Staples
(307) 271-5962
kstaples@caswy.org

Marketing Coordinator & Media Inquiries
Tiffany Logan
(307) 278-6195
tlogan@caswy.org

Shelter Manager & Behavior Specialist
Brooke Byelich
(307) 278-2409
bbyelich@caswy.org

Shelter Supervisor
Cece Brown
(307) 222-6352
cbrown@caswy.org

Volunteer & Foster Coordinator
Marissa Cox
(307) 269-0967
mcox@caswy.org

Pet Post Store Coordinator
Tena Sikma
(307) 278-2416
tsikma@caswy.org

Have a question?  Give us a call or send an email!
(307) 632-6655
info@caswy.org

Address

800 Southwest Dr.
Cheyenne, WY 82007

Hours

Adoption hours:
11 a.m. to 6 p.m. daily

Seven days a week
(except New Years, Cheyenne Day, Thanksgiving and Christmas)

Contact Us

Main Office: (307) 632-6655 Animal Control: (307) 635-1453 After Hours Lost & Found:
(307) 214-5779
Comodo SSL