Adoptable Pets

Avamelia

The 10-year-old is full of experience in the loving department. You can take her home for only $5!

Adoptable Pets

Flossy

This pretty girl is looking for a home to treat her like the princess she knows she is. Flossy hopes you’ll meet her today!

Adoptable Pets

Hariman

Hariman is an independent man. He would love to go to a family who will let him do his own thing during the day and cuddle with him at night.

Adoptable Pets

Nightmoon

Kazoo has been living with dogs and other cats in his foster home, so he would love a new home with friends!

Adoptable Pets

Milo

I’m a pawsitive guy who always looks at the brighter things in life – like a laser, those things are fun!

Adoptable Pets

Pig

Pig is a low-maintenance lady looking for a family to call her own. If you would like to meet this beauty, don’t wait – adopt her for only $5 today!

Adoptable Pets

Tullo

Tullo is a wonderful young man looking to make his mark on the world. He knows he has a lot to learn but still believes he can do anything.

Adoptable Pets

Twinkle

I’ll put a smile on your face and you guessed it a “Twinkle” in your heart. Visit this little ray of sunshine today!

Cheyenne Animal Shelter Board

Chloe Illoway

Chloe Illoway

President

BGen Tammy Maas (Ret)

BGen Tammy Maas (Ret)

Vice President

Kevin Jording

Kevin Jording

Secretary

Sue Hume

Sue Hume

Asst. Secretary

David Pope

David Pope

Treasurer

Jen Hallingbye

Jen Hallingbye

Asst. Treasurer

Lynn Boak

Lynn Boak

Member

Richard Mincer

Richard Mincer

Member

Angi Beauheim

Angi Beauheim

Member

Janet Marschner

Janet Marschner

Member

Donna Crock

Donna Crock

Member

Max Maxfield

Max Maxfield

Member

Dr. Samantha Vernon

Dr. Samantha Vernon

Member

Lauri Julian

Lauri Julian

Member

Phil Kiner

Phil Kiner

Member

Rich Merrill

Rich Merrill

Member

Kim Sutherland

Member

(Not Pictured)

David Benton

Member

(Not pictured)

Tanya Hobson

Member

(Not pictured)

Rocky Case

Ex-Officio Member

(Not pictured)

Our Staff

President & CEO
Bob Fecht
(307) 222-6353
rfecht@caswy.org

Medical Director
Tessha Gathings, DVM
(307) 271-5964
drgathings@caswy.org

Operations Director
Chelsey Fletcher
(307) 278-2406
cfletcher@caswy.org

Development Director
Sue Castaneda
(307) 269-0970
scastaneda@caswy.org

Human Resources Director
Bev Catalano
(307) 271-5970
bcatalano@caswy.org

Finance Director
Gail Young
(307) 222-0730
gyoung@caswy.org

Marketing Coordinator & Media Inquiries
Tiffany Logan
(307) 278-6195
tlogan@caswy.org

Donations Coordinator
Karen Staples
(307) 271-5962
kstaples@caswy.org

Foster Care Coordinator/Humane Education
Rheva Cliff
(307) 213-3058
rcliff@caswy.org

Shelter Manager
Stephanie Bilbro
(307) 212-5317
sbilbro@caswy.org

Shelter Supervisor
Cece Brown
(307) 222-6352
cbrown@caswy.org

Pet Post Store Coordinator
Tena Sikma
(307) 278-2416
tsikma@caswy.org

Rescue Coordinator & Behavior Specialist
Brooke Byelich
(307) 278-2409
bbyelich@caswy.org

Community Cat Program Coordinator/TNR
Jay Klapel
(307) 278-2410
jklapel@caswy.org

Big Fix Coordinator
Helen Oats
(307) 286-0177

Have a question?  Give us a call or send an email!
(307) 632-6655
info@caswy.org

Address

800 Southwest Dr.
Cheyenne, WY 82007

Hours

Adoption hours:
11 a.m. to 6 p.m. daily

Seven days a week
(except New Years, Cheyenne Day, Thanksgiving and Christmas)

Contact Us

Main Office: (307) 632-6655 Animal Control: (307) 635-1453 After Hours Lost & Found:
(307) 214-5779

Sponsors

Critter Camp & Medical Fund Sponsors:

Proud Partner
Comodo SSL