Adoptable Pets

Ivory

I’m a pampered princess who loves people! Visit me, and I know we’ll become fast friends!

Adoptable Pets

Griffin

I love to spend my time taking long walks in the countryside, naps in the sunshine, and snuggles with my people. Meet with me today and see just how great I am!

Adoptable Pets

Midnight

I’m a handsome man just looking for a home to call my own. I think your place will work!

Adoptable Pets

Major

Looking for an athletic, adventurous pup? Look no further! This handsome guy is ready to live it up with his new family!

Adoptable Pets

Ribeye

Ribeye loves talking to people and is looking for someone that he can have an intelligent conversation with. It sounds like you might be it!

Adoptable Pets

Barclay

Barclay is an older gentlemen, but he really keeps up on his style! This little man is ready to find a quiet home to settle in to.

Adoptable Pets

Cigar

Cigar is full of love and personality and really, really enjoys his food and treats. With good looks and a personality, no one can resist - this guy has it all!

Adoptable Pets

Romo

Romo is a calm soul, who would love a large, peaceful home to pass his time in front of a TV. Come by and see this handsome boy today.

Cheyenne Animal Shelter Board

Chloe Illoway

Chloe Illoway

President

BGen Tammy Maas (Ret)

BGen Tammy Maas (Ret)

Vice President

Kevin Jording

Kevin Jording

Secretary

Sue Hume

Sue Hume

Asst. Secretary

David Pope

David Pope

Treasurer

Jen Hallingbye

Jen Hallingbye

Asst. Treasurer

Lynn Boak

Lynn Boak

Member

Richard Mincer

Richard Mincer

Member

Angi Beauheim

Angi Beauheim

Member

Janet Marschner

Janet Marschner

Member

Donna Crock

Donna Crock

Member

Max Maxfield

Max Maxfield

Member

Dr. Samantha Vernon

Dr. Samantha Vernon

Member

Lauri Julian

Lauri Julian

Member

Phil Kiner

Phil Kiner

Member

Rich Merrill

Rich Merrill

Member

Kim Sutherland

Member

(Not Pictured)

David Benton

Member

(Not pictured)

Tanya Hobson

Member

(Not pictured)

Rocky Case

Ex-Officio Member

(Not pictured)

Our Staff

President & CEO
Bob Fecht
(307) 222-6353
rfecht@caswy.org

Medical Director
Tessha Gathings, DVM
(307) 271-5964
drgathings@caswy.org

Operations Director
Chelsey Fletcher
(307) 278-2406
cfletcher@caswy.org

Development Director
Sue Castaneda
(307) 269-0970
scastaneda@caswy.org

Human Resources Director
Bev Catalano
(307) 271-5970
bcatalano@caswy.org

Finance Director
Gail Young
(307) 222-0730
gyoung@caswy.org

Marketing Coordinator & Media Inquiries
Tiffany Logan
(307) 278-6195
tlogan@caswy.org

Donations Coordinator
Karen Staples
(307) 271-5962
kstaples@caswy.org

Foster Care Coordinator/Humane Education
Rheva Cliff
(307) 213-3058
rcliff@caswy.org

Shelter Manager
Stephanie Bilbro
(307) 212-5317
sbilbro@caswy.org

Shelter Supervisor
Cece Brown
(307) 222-6352
cbrown@caswy.org

Pet Post Store Coordinator
Tena Sikma
(307) 278-2416
tsikma@caswy.org

Rescue Coordinator & Behavior Specialist
Brooke Byelich
(307) 278-2409
bbyelich@caswy.org

Community Cat Program Coordinator/TNR
Jay Klapel
(307) 278-2410
jklapel@caswy.org

Big Fix Coordinator
Helen Oats
(307) 286-0177

Have a question?  Give us a call or send an email!
(307) 632-6655
info@caswy.org

Address

800 Southwest Dr.
Cheyenne, WY 82007

Hours

Adoption hours:
11 a.m. to 6 p.m. daily

Reclaim/drop off:
11 a.m. to 6 p.m. daily

Seven days a week
(except New Years, Cheyenne Day, Thanksgiving and Christmas)

Contact Us

Main Office: (307) 632-6655 Animal Control: (307) 635-1453 After Hours Lost & Found:
(307) 214-5779

Sponsors

Critter Camp & Medical Fund Sponsors:

Proud Partner
Comodo SSL